We are using Episerver.Forms 126.96.36.199 and have found that when a user submits a form and is redirected to a thank you page (as defined in 'display page after submission'), the form fields are reset to their original state - which is visible to the user briefly - before the user is redirected.
The correct form values are submitted but it can look a bit strange.
Is this correct behavior? And if so, is there a way to avoid the form 'resetting' itself before users are forwarded to the thank you page?
Hi Jon, You can create your custom actor, follow below link for more information.