Jun 03, 2020
Nov 11, 2020
Closed, Acceptance tests pass
You can delete an event or all events by specified TrackId. The deleted event is no longer available through the API or UI (until a new event with this TrackId is tracked).
After deleting the event by specific TrackId, you can track a new event using the same TrackId. You also should use newly tracked events in segments.