Views: 3365
Number of votes: 2
Average rating:

EPiServer Falcon Preview Seminar WebEx Details

The EPiServer Falcon Preview Seminar starts at 18:00, Sweden Summer Time (Stockholm, GMT+02:00) on Wednesday 14th September.

Details of the WebEx meeting can be found below:

Meeting Url: https://episerver.webex.com/episerver/j.php?ED=186886232&UID=484980697&PW=NZjdlZjJhN2Mx&RT=MTUjMTMw

Meeting Password: epifalcon2011

The meeting can be joined 15 minutes prior to the start.

After each topic is presented, an open Q & A session will be held. From WebEx you will be able to use the Chat facility.

Sep 13, 2011

Jeff.Wallace
(By Jeff.Wallace, 9/13/2011 9:32:49 PM)

12pm EDT, 11am CDT, 10am MDT, 9am PDT

Elena Gonzalez
(By Elena Gonzalez, 9/13/2011 10:02:13 PM)

Can't wait to share with out North American Partners

David.Knipe
(By David.Knipe, 9/14/2011 1:28:59 PM)

5pm BST

Please login to comment.