Views: 3139
Number of votes: 0
Average rating:

Tune in to tomorrows #EPiDev talk show! Coding for the Editor

An often forgotten part of building a great online presence is to built a website that not only looks and works great for the visitors, but also works great for the editor / content worker that spends their day producing the content that is the main attraction to the site in the first place. Now, EPiServer provides a great platform for the editors to work on – but in order to really give them a smooth experience that ensures they perform optimally, customizing and personalizing the editing experience can be crucial to achieve online success.

Tomorrow, Wednesday the 27th, I have the great honor of hosting yet another EPisode (get it?) of the #EPiDev talk show. This time my celebrity/EMVP guests include the one and only Marija Jemuovic and Dr. Mark Everard. And I’m really excited to hear what ideas my two distinguished guests can share on this topic. Join us Wednesday at 10:00 AM EDT, 2:00 PM GMT or 4:00 PM CEST.

 

Watch it here:  https://plus.google.com/events/c69kgtmnait98sn8iogot7jc5no

Or here:

May 26, 2015

Please login to comment.