Hello i am pretty new to EPI server, so maybe this is a silly question ;)
I installed the default site, and did create 2 users, those 2 users have the same access rights,except that user A is not allowed to Publish, i made a simple workflow where user B can Approve and Publish. So far so good, User B is able to use the onpage editing modus, but User A is not. Is this by design, or am i just missing something?
P.S.: I really like Epi Server!