No version selected for other users

Vote:
 
I'm using 4.51.2.145 with multi language module. Log on with user A (member of webeditors) 1. Creates a page 2. Enter information on the swedish tab 3. Click on 'Save and View'-button 4. Click on the Common tab 5. Enter information 6. Click on 'Save and View'-button 7. Log out 8. Log in as user B (member of administrators) 9. Click on the swedish tab 10. The information inputed by user A isn't visible 11. Click on the 'Version List' tab 12. There are no version selected 13. Choose the first version in the list 14. Click on the swedish tab 15. The information inputed by the user A is visbible Is this behaviour by design? Why isn't the last version the selected if there is no version selected? regards //Stefan
#17489
Mar 25, 2008 19:33
* You are NOT allowed to include any hyperlinks in the post because your account hasn't associated to your company. User profile should be updated.