Disable Admin mode button when the user doesn't have access

Vote:
 
If you're logged in as a user that has access to edit mode, but not admin mode, the "go to admin mode" button should be grayed out and disabled. (Like the dynamic properties button is for users without access rights) It's confusing for users when they are able to click the button and get the log on screen, but they are not able to get any further. -- Lars Øyvind Bodahl www.epinova.no
#18853
Mar 25, 2008 19:45
* You are NOT allowed to include any hyperlinks in the post because your account hasn't associated to your company. User profile should be updated.