Is there a way to stop users from accidentally expiring page

 

Hi,

    We recently have one instance where the user accidentally expired one of the landing pages. Is there any way to avoid such incidents like having restricted access to users.

Also, is there a way to register which user expired this page? I see there is a table called tblActivityLog, but can't see it getting updated when I expire a page or removing expiring.

Episerver version is 10.9

Any inputs?

Thanks,

Rams

#192247 Edited, May 11, 2018 16:34