The tblActivityLog, former tblChangeLog, is it safe to delete all rows? i want to keep the size of the database small.
in two month i have 7 million rows, making the database backup 4gb. instead of 1 gb.
How should i use ActivityLog by the way? just to trace changes? Any other use?
not sure if you can remove all rows, but you can disable the change log from Admin / Config / Change log. There is also a scheduled job that truncates the change log to remove all entries older than one month (Change Log Auto Truncate).