Jun 03, 2020
Nov 11, 2020
Closed, Acceptance tests pass
You can delete a profile and all related events. The deleted profile events are not available anymore through API or UI.
After deleting the profile and related events, you can track a new event from the same devices. You should create a new profile when processing these new events. You also should use newly tracked events in segments.