Views: 275
Number of votes: 0
Average rating:

Reminder: Episerver World Community Week is September 28th - October 2nd

Have you registered for Episerver World Community Week? If not, now is the time! 

To register, visit: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/325774709664111118 

We have a great line-up of presentations for the week, presented by Episerver staff and Episerver MVPsEach day during the week of September 28th from 8:00-9:00am Central Time (2pm BST / 3pm CET / 8am CT), we'll cover the current and future state of the platform, and provide some real-life case studies and usage of the platform.

For more information, and to see the list of presentations, visit: https://world.episerver.com/ewcw/ 

Sep 25, 2020

Please login to comment.