Retention option lost on Compare View and after comparing
Nov 30 2018
Jan 02 2019
Closed, Fixed and tested
Steps to reproduce
1. Create a form and no update on the Retention tab.
2. Publish the form.
3. Update on Retention tab: Custom =3 on Keep Partial submission data for.
4. Click the Compare different versions option.
5. Click the Retention tab.
Actual: Default value of Keep Partial submission data for is lost
6. Select an option on Keep Partial submission data for:
Actual: Option on "Keep Finalized submission data for" is lost
The same happens if you perform the action: Copy...
7. Close the Compare view.
8. Open the Retention tab.
Actual: Option is lost