Windows Authentication users can't be deleted

Last update: Mar 13 2017

You cannot delete a user created with Windows authentication. 

When a Windows user logs in, we sync that data to the database. Since the Windows membership provider cannot delete a Windows user, there is no delete functionality in the UI to delete a user. 

You need to be logged in with your Episerver World account to rate articles.

Top

Last Updated: Mar 28 2017

Last Updated: Mar 16 2017

Last Updated: Sep 21 2016

Last Updated: Oct 24 2016

Last Updated: Sep 27 2016