Deleted campaigns appear on "Discount Priorities and Exclusions" screen

Found in

EPiServer.Commerce 11.2.4

Fixed in

EPiServer.Commerce 11.4.0

Created

Oct 12 2017

Updated

Nov 10 2017

State

Closed, Fixed and tested


Description

Steps to reproduce

  1. Go to the new Marketing UI.
  2. Create a number of campaigns and discounts.
  3. Observe the "Discount Priorities and Exclusions" screen.
  4. Delete some campaign(s).
  5. Observe the "Discount Priorities and Exclusions" screen again.
  6. Move any discount up or down.

Expected: Discounts in the deleted campaign are not displayed.
Actual: Discounts in the deleted campaign are displayed.